Presidente
Prof. Mirko Degli Esposti

051 2099945

segpror@unibo.it

Responsabile gestionale
Giacomo Nerozzi

051 2088303

giacomo.nerozzi@unibo.it

Responsabile amministrativo
Samuele Villa 

051 2088531

samuele.villa@unibo.it

Staff

 

Anna Alberigo

051 2088321

anna.alberigo@unibo.it

Elena Boni

051 2098615

Martina Caroli

051 2088319

martina.caroli@unibo.it

Michele Catarinella

051 2088312

michele.catarinella@unibo.it

Melania Cesario

051 2088321

melania.cesario@unibo.it

Cristina Chersoni

051 2088317

Chiara Cocchi

051 2088391

chiara.cocchi@unibo.it

Andrea Daltri

051 2098615

Patrizia Fabbri

051 2088335

Stefania Filippi

051 2088313

Giovanna Flamma

051 2088311

Leila Gentile

051 2088325

leila.gentile@unibo.it

Flavio Giorgis

051 2088308

flavio.giorgis@unibo.it

Stefano Lollini

051 2088390

stefano.lollini2@unibo.it

Sara Mantovani

051 2088307

s.mantovani@unibo.it

Sandra Marciatori

051 2098615

Giulio Merolla 051 2088320 giulio.merolla@unibo.it
Antonella Nanni 051 2088310
Fabio Panciera 051 2088304
Paola Parrini 051 2088335 paola.parrini@unibo.it
Flora Petraroli 051 2088305 flora.petraroli2@unibo.it

Carla Ronchetti

051 2088390

carla.ronchetti@unibo.it

Antonina Sichera

051 2088327

antonina.sichera@unibo.it

Fulvio Simoni

051 2088309

fulvio.simoni@unibo.it

Alessandro Spallanzani

051 2088327

alessandro.spallanzani@unibo.it

Silvia Tebaldi

 051 2088316

Pier Paolo Zannoni

051 2098615

Francesca Noemi Zoeddu

051 2088320