DIREZIONE

 

Presidente
Prof. Mirko Degli Esposti

051 2099945

segpror@unibo.it

Coordinatore scientifico
Giacomo Nerozzi

051 2088303

giacomo.nerozzi@unibo.it

Coordinatore bibliotecario
Michele Catarinella

051 2088312

michele.catarinella@unibo.it

Segretario Amministrativo
Samuele Villa

051 2088531

samuele.villa@unibo.it

 

 

 

SEGRETERIA AMMINISTRATIVA

Maria Bassi

051 2088310

maria.bassi3@unibo.it

Lorena Benini

051 2088304

lorena.benini@unibo.it

Daniele Aniello Salvatore

 

daniele.salvatore4@unibo.it

 

 

 

ACQUISIZIONI

Antonella Sichera

051 2088327

antonina.sichera@unibo.it

Alessandro Spallanzani

051 2088327

alessandro.spallanzani@unibo.it

 

 

 

CATALOGAZIONE MODERNO

Anna Alberigo

051 2088321

anna.alberigo@unibo.it

Melania Cesario

051 2088321

melania.cesario@unibo.it

Chiara Cocchi

051 2088391

chiara.cocchi@unibo.it

Alessandra Foschi

051 2088328 

a.foschi@unibo.it

Anna Maugeri

051 2088328

anna.maugeri@unibo.it

Carla Mazzoni

051 2088314

carla.mazzoni2@unibo.it

 

 

 

UFFICIO PERIODICI

Paola Parrini

051 2088335

paola.parrini@unibo.it

Flora Petraroli

051 2088305

flora.petraroli2@unibo.it

 

 

 

ILL / DD / INFORMAZIONI

Leila Gentile

051 2088325

leila.gentile@unibo.it

 

 

 

COLLEZIONI SPECIALI

bub.collezionispeciali@unibo.it

Martina Caroli

051 2088319

martina.caroli@unibo.it

Stefania Filippi

051 2088313

stefania.filippi@unibo.it

Giovanna Flamma

051 2088311

giovanna.flamma3@unibo.it

Stefano Lollini

051 2088390

stefano.lollini2@unibo.it

Sara Mantovani

051 2088307

s.mantovani@unibo.it

Francesca Tancini

051 2088316

francesca.tancini@unibo.it

 

 

 

RIPRODUZIONI

bub.riproduzioni@unibo.it

Martina Caroli
Collezioni Speciali

051 2088319

martina.caroli@unibo.it

Cristina Chersoni
Archivio Storico

051 2088317

cristina.chersoni@unibo.it

Leila Gentile
Settore Moderno

051 2088325

leila.gentile@unibo.it

 

 

 

SEZIONE MUSICALE

Michele Catarinella

051 2088312

michele.catarinella@unibo.it

 

 

 

PREVENZIONE E CONSERVAZIONE

Flavio Giorgis

051 2088308

flavio.giorgis@unibo.it

Sara Mantovani

051 2088307

s.mantovani@unibo.it

 

 

 

MUSEALIZZAZIONE

Fulvio Simoni

051 2088309

fulvio.simoni@unibo.it

 

 

 

PRESTITO LOCALE-DISTRIBUZIONE E   MOVIMENTAZIONE TORRE LIBRARIA

Michele Catarinella

051 2088312

michele.catarinella@unibo.it

 

 

 

REFERENTE INFORMATICO

Anna Alberigo

051 2088321

anna.alberigo@unibo.it

 

 

 

CUSTODE RESIDENTE

Giulio Merolla

051 2088320

giulio.merolla@unibo.it